Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Welcome to Dartfordians RFC app


Volunteers Win Mitsubishi Awards...

By Jarrod Lawrence

Congratulations to.......

Congratulations to Michael Fiander, Tim Geoghegan and Dave Phillips who attended the Mitsubishi Motors Volunteer of the Year Awards, held on Thursday in West Malling, following their nominations. Andre Seguin was also nominated....thanks for all you do at Dartfordians RFC

This is also a great sign of the strength of the volunteers that help to manage and run Dartfordians RFC, making it a hugely successful community club.....COYD!

Updated 06:08 - 15 May 2019 by Jarrod Lawrence

Where next?

New Players Welcome.... Dartfordians RFC welcome all new players......
Congratulations Oscar! As the Great Yarmouth tourists celebrated their weekend away there was one new award to be given out.


Loading comments

Win a Maximuscle training session with Anthony Watson

Fri 28 Jun
Friendly 18:30
Friendly 18:30
Friendly 18:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors